Department Faculty Search Committee - Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Department Faculty Search Committee

Prospective faculty members in all areas of Electronics and Communication Engineering, please contact Dr. Vishvendra Singh Poonia at vspfec[at] if you have any questions or need any information.

1. Dr. Vishvendra Singh Poonia Convenor
2. Prof. R. S. Anand, EED Member
3. Dr. Darshak Bhatt  Member
4. Dr. Saumik Bhattacharya Member
5.  Prof. M. V. Kartikeyan Member
6.  Dr. P. M. Pradhan Member
7.  Dr. Karun Rawat Member
8.  Prof. Vipul Rastogi, Physics Member
9. Dr. Biplab Sarkar Member



# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.