Team - Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

The METES (Metallurgical Engineering Society) of Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering for session 2013-14 has been constituted with the following members:


Patron:  Prof. S. K. Nath, Head MMED


Faculty advisors:   Dr. B. V. Manoj Kumar and Dr. Mrs. Debrupa Lahri


President:   Mr. T.P. Sameer Kumar, II year M. Tech


Vice President-1 :   Ms. Sakshi Kapoor, IV year B. Tech


Vice President-2 :   Mr. Prateek Sharma, IV year B. Tech


Secretary:   Mr. Mohit Tanwar, III year B. Tech


Treasurer:   Mr. Tanmay Kumar Ghosh, III year B. Tech


Joint Secretary:   Mr. Jai Kishan  Meena, II year B. Tech



# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.